Short But Sweet

NICK'S REVIEW
August 11, 2018 at 4:25 pm  on Scarlet Blue
Recently had the great pleasure of having a meeting with Peyton..what an amazing young lady .. down to earth .. honest .. friendly and makes you feel welcome from the time she opened the door ..her amazing skills and professional is second to none ..
high recommend Peyton’s services above anyone else’s..

ERIC'S REVIEW
July 29, 2018 at 1:55 pm on Scarlet Blue
What an amazing woman. Started off dicey with Peyton being a little late due to circumstances conspiring against her but when she arrived...wow!! She was dressed precisely as requested and her service was out of this world. I’ll definitely be back! Friendly, courteous and phenomenal at her job, Peyton, you’re the bomb!!

MIKE'S REVIEW
July 29, 2017 at 5:11 pm on Scarlet Blue.
I recently had the pleasure of seeing Peyton and it was two hours of blissful debauchery that left me with a smile and shaky legs. Having been soundly spanked and pegged by Peyton in a previous session, I decided to mix things up and try her pornstar experience. Worth it.

KAYSWAG'S REVIEW
December 23, 2017 at 7:44 pm on Scarlet Blue
Peyton you are extremely the best among the rest.. I just can't get enough of you.. Words can't describe how I enjoyed since second we spend. What we made was magic and will always want this magic moment with you.
Thank you!

HAM'S REVIEW
August 29, 2017 at 6:32 pm on Scarlet Blue
Without any doubt , the best experience i ever had , she really made my day , one of the best 2-hours of my life ! Thank you Peyton!

LOUIS'S REVIEW
October 27, 2017 at 10:10 pm on Scarlet Blue
A busty-lusty BBW Bogan more than willing to play along with my oh so kinky taboo role-play! Good times with a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously.

In Depth Analysis

FETISH FUSION SESSION WITH VIN
December 8, 2015 at 2:38 am on Scarlet Blue

An absolutely incredible time with an absolutely incredible lady! I definitely do not have the words to accurately describe how much enjoyment and pleasure I received while with Miss Peyton

I was amazed and enthralled at Miss Peyton's ability to so easily switch between different energies during out time together. From being a ferocious Domme, to an affectionate lover, to someone who I could have to conversed with for hours. At every moment she had me entranced.

And when it came to pleasure, she was 2nd to none. Arousal began as soon as I saw her eyes, and then became uncontrollable when she revealed herself in a set of lingerie that had me literally on my knees. I won't go into too much detail, but I will say that Miss Peyton brought me to the strongest orgasm I’ve ever had and had me in a state of euphoria. And to top it off, I received an unforgettable back scratch! :)

PORN STAR  EXPERIENCE SESSION WITH WINDHOEK

January 16, 2016 at 11:39 pm on Scarlet Blue

I spent an incredibly enjoyable 2 hours with this young lady recently. I'd had my eye on Peyton for a while, and I wonder now what took me so long to book!

From the initial contact through to the actual booking, Peyton was a pleasure to deal with, and on arrival at my room I knew that I had made the right choice straight away. Peyton was amenable to my requests for a particular type of outfit (that she changed in to- her arrival was super-discreet), and brought along a nice bag of tricks that we made full use of.

Her photos truly don't do her justice, she is indeed a gorgeous and sexy young woman with curves to die for, and a wicked smile that lets you know she loves her job. Heaven is her using her breasts in a way that few can, if you get my drift. If like me you enjoy a curvier lady, Peyton is simply perfect.

Peyton provided a very open-minded and kinky service to cater my particular interests, but she is more than capable of providing a more straight-laced service for the fellas who prefer it that way. If you've ever thought about a new experience, or have been curious to try something new in the bedroom, Peyton is the lady for you. Even if you don't, Peyton is still a fantastic choice, reasonably priced, down to earth, and simply put, a hell of a lot of fun to be with.

I booked for 2 hours to enjoy an un-rushed and relaxed time, and we made full use of that time.
I look forward to our next encounter, hopefully sooner rather than later!

FIRST EVER PRIVATE BOOKING WITH DAVID
November 22, 2015 at 3:12 pm on Scarlet Blue

As a first time of using the services of an escort, I have to say I most certainly made the right choice by picking the lovely Peyton.From the moment she walked into the room and till the time she left, being in her company was a most pleasurable one, literally. Not only is she gorgeous and friendly, she's a bonafide seductress. I really cannot say enough about her service, she met every need of mine and continued to satisfy even up until the last few minutes we had left.

She really is a natural dominant, and mixes a GFE and PSE so well she'll have you utterly relaxed one minute and panting from ecstasy the next. I'm glad I booked her for at least 2 hours, and recommend nothing less as time flies when your with this amazing woman. Thanks again Peyton, I'll be looking forward to booking you again on my next visit to Melbourne.

3U7A6950 (1).jpg

REVIEW POLICY

Hello gentlemen. While I do appreciate and respect the necessity of reviews, I would prefer them to be respectful of my privacy. Discretion goes both ways.

I ask of you that you do not go into too much detail as our service is between us and it should stay that way. If you want to support me leave reviews on my conduct and professionalism it is appreciated.

Please only review me on Scarlet Blue.